sport: Barzetti: Quarta sconfitta consecutiva in trasferta.

Senigallia 30/11/-0001 -
Seconda sconfitta consecutiva per la Barzetti, battuta per 80-78 a Correggio.



I biancorossi, privi di Matteo Panichi tenuto precauzionalmente a riposo per un leggero infortunio, hanno comunque reso vita dura ai padroni di casa, per i quali la conquista dei due punti era fondamentale per sperare ancora in un posto nei play-off.
Almeno a tratti si è infatti vista la miglior Barzetti, sopratutto nel secondo quarto nel quale i ragazzi di coach Badioli hanno toccato il massimo vantaggio ( + 12 ). Al rientro in campo dopo l'intervallo però gli emiliani hanno cambiato marcia cominciando a colpire anche dalla linea dei 6.25. Proprio i tiri da tre punti di Pierich e Boselli hanno consentito ai locali prima il riavvicinamento e poi il sorpasso anche se nei secondi finali i senigalliesi hanno avuto l'occasione di portare la gara al supplementare ma una palla persa ha causato la sconfitta.

Tabellino
BARZETTI SENIGALLIA: Mirco Pierantoni 14, Danilo Del Cadia 19, Marco Paialunga 2, Cristian Corsini 19, Michele Ferri 4, Matteo Panichi 0, Sergio Maddaloni 0, Matteo Marinelli 0, Matteo Minelli 10, Amedeo Filippetti 10, William Serfilippi 0, Nicolò Durazzi 0.
CORREGGIO: Bertolini, Pierich 6, Piccoli 15, Boselli 15, Pedrielli n.e., Cappelli 2, Bertelli 2, Rustichelli 3, Ferrari 16, Belcari 21. All. Mencarelli
Arbitri: Piccini di Milano e Ocleppo di Saint Christophe (AO)

Classifica
BARZETTI 46
Venezia 44
Fidenza 38
Fossombrone 36
Cavriago 36
Pesaro 32
C.S.Pietro 32
Correggio 32
Mestre 32
Cesena 32
Civitanova 28
P.S.Elpidio 22
Castelnovo 20
CastelGuelfo 20
Modena 14
PioveSacco 0





Questo è un articolo pubblicato il 30-11--0001 alle 00:00 sul giornale del 06 aprile 2004 - 2402 letture

In questo articolo si parla di


Anonimo

21 ottobre, 19:57
Gagnier thinks UCSA is an effective organization and a valuable resource to UCI. I don't always agree with some meetings that go on there, but in general it has been very helpful to our campus, said Gagnier. <a href="http://health-nutrition.bcure.com/"> Health Nutrition</a> [health-nutrition.bcure.com] <a href="http://arthritis-treatment.bcure.com/"> Arthritis Treatment</a> [arthritis-treatment.bcure.com] <a href="http://diet.bcure.com/"> Diet</a> [diet.bcure.com] <a href="http://puppy-sale.healz.com/"> Puppy Sale</a> [puppy-sale.healz.com] <a href="http://nutrition.bcure.com/"> Nutrition</a> [nutrition.bcure.com] <a href="http://asthma-diet.healz.com/"> Asthma Diet</a> [asthma-diet.healz.com] <a href="http://asthma-cures.healz.com/"> Asthma Cures</a> [asthma-cures.healz.com] <a href="http://rheumatoid-arthritis.bcure.com/"> Rheumatoid Arthritis</a> [rheumatoid-arthritis.bcure.com] <a href="http://cures-for-snoring.bcure.com/"> Cures For Snoring</a> [cures-for-snoring.bcure.com] <a href="http://dogs.healz.com/"> Dogs</a> [dogs.healz.com] <a href="http://weight-loss-programs.bcure.com/"> Weight Loss Programs</a> [weight-loss-programs.bcure.com] <a href="http://bodybuilding-supplements.healz.com/"> Bodybuilding Supplements</a> [bodybuilding-supplements.healz.com] <a href="http://low-carb-diet.bcure.com/"> Low Carb Diet</a> [low-carb-diet.bcure.com] <a href="http://asthma-treatment.healz.com/"> Asthma Treatment</a> [asthma-treatment.healz.com] <a href="http://diets.bcure.com/"> Diets</a> [diets.bcure.com] <a href="http://atkins-diet.bcure.com/"> Atkins Diet</a> [atkins-diet.bcure.com] <a href="http://arthritis-relief.bcure.com/"> Arthritis Relief</a> [arthritis-relief.bcure.com] <a href="http://apnea.bcure.com/"> Apnea</a> [apnea.bcure.com] <a href="http://anabolic-steroid.healz.com/"> Anabolic Steroid</a> [anabolic-steroid.healz.com] <a href="http://arthritis-pain-relief.bcure.com/"> Arthritis Pain Relief</a> [arthritis-pain-relief.bcure.com] <a href="http://weight-loss-diet.bcure.com/"> Weight Loss Diet</a> [weight-loss-diet.bcure.com] <a href="http://snoring.bcure.com/"> Snoring</a> [snoring.bcure.com] <a href="http://dog-obedience.healz.com/"> Dog Obedience</a> [dog-obedience.healz.com] <a href="http://nutrition-information.bcure.com/"> Nutrition Information</a> [nutrition-information.bcure.com] <a href="http://free-weight-loss.bcure.com/"> Free Weight Loss</a> [free-weight-loss.bcure.com] <a href="http://puppies.healz.com/"> Puppies</a> [puppies.healz.com] <a href="http://training-your-dog.healz.com/"> Training Your Dog</a> [training-your-dog.healz.com] <a href="http://juvenile-arthritis.bcure.com/"> Juvenile Arthritis</a> [juvenile-arthritis.bcure.com] <a href="http://puppy.healz.com/"> Puppy</a> [puppy.healz.com] <a href="http://dog-agility-training.healz.com/"> Dog Agility Training</a> [dog-agility-training.healz.com] <a href="http://steroid-use.healz.com/"> Steroid Use</a> [steroid-use.healz.com] <a href="http://stop-dog-barking.healz.com/"> Stop Dog Barking</a> [stop-dog-barking.healz.com] <a href="http://stop-snoring.bcure.com/"> Stop Snoring</a> [stop-snoring.bcure.com] <a href="http://weight-loss.bcure.com/"> Weight Loss</a> [weight-loss.bcure.com] <a href="http://snoring-remedies.bcure.com/"> Snoring Remedies</a> [snoring-remedies.bcure.com] <a href="http://puppy-training.healz.com/"> Puppy Training</a> [puppy-training.healz.com] <a href="http://anabolics.healz.com/"> Anabolics</a> [anabolics.healz.com] <a href="http://arthritis.bcure.com/"> Arthritis</a> [arthritis.bcure.com] <a href="http://female-muscle.healz.com/"> Female Muscle</a> [female-muscle.healz.com] <a href="http://free-diet-plans.bcure.com/"> Free Diet Plans</a> [free-diet-plans.bcure.com] <a href="http://anabolic-steroids.healz.com/"> Anabolic Steroids</a> [anabolic-steroids.healz.com] <a href="http://dog-trainers.healz.com/"> Dog Trainers</a> [dog-trainers.healz.com] <a href="http://muscle-men.healz.com/"> Muscle Men</a> [muscle-men.healz.com] <a href="http://rheumatoid-arthritis-treatment.bcure.com/"> Rheumatoid Arthritis Treatment</a> [rheumatoid-arthritis-treatment.bcure.com] <a href="http://asthma-drugs.healz.com/"> Asthma Drugs</a> [asthma-drugs.healz.com] <a href="http://snoring-solution.bcure.com/"> Snoring Solution</a> [snoring-solution.bcure.com] <a href="http://bodybuilding.healz.com/"> Bodybuilding</a> [bodybuilding.healz.com] <a href="http://sports-steroids.healz.com/"> Sports Steroids</a> [sports-steroids.healz.com] <a href="http://anabolic-steroid-information.healz.com/"> Anabolic Steroid Information</a> [anabolic-steroid-information.healz.com] <a href="http://rheumatoid-arthritis-drug.bcure.com/"> Rheumatoid Arthritis Drug</a> [rheumatoid-arthritis-drug.bcure.com] Gagnier thinks UCSA is an effective organization and a valuable resource to UCI. I don't always agree with some meetings that go on there, but in general it has been very helpful to our campus, said Gagnier.

Anonimo

01 novembre, 16:55
Serving on UCSA's board of directors, Gagnier supports the lawsuit, due to cuts to outreach programs that target students from low-income and minority families. <a href="http://steroid-use.healz.com/"> muscle</a> [steroid-use.healz.com] <a href="http://dog-breeds.healz.com/"> dog training tips</a> [dog-breeds.healz.com] <a href="http://puppy.healz.com/"> dogs</a> [puppy.healz.com] <a href="http://snoring.bcure.com/"> snoring problem</a> [snoring.bcure.com] <a href="http://stop-barking.healz.com/"> dog training schools</a> [stop-barking.healz.com] <a href="http://dogs.healz.com/"> puppy</a> [dogs.healz.com] <a href="http://low-carb-diet.bcure.com/"> free weight loss</a> [low-carb-diet.bcure.com] <a href="http://nutrition.bcure.com/"> atkins diet</a> [nutrition.bcure.com] <a href="http://rheumatoid-arthritis.bcure.com/"> rheumatoid arthritis drug</a> [rheumatoid-arthritis.bcure.com] <a href="http://puppy-training.healz.com/"> dog training schools</a> [stop-barking.healz.com] <a href="http://anabolics.healz.com/"> bodybuilding supplements</a> [anabolics.healz.com] <a href="http://anabolic-steroids.healz.com/"> steroid use</a> [anabolic-steroids.healz.com] <a href="http://muscle.healz.com/"> sports steroids</a> [muscle.healz.com] <a href="http://diet-plan.bcure.com/"> health nutrition</a> [diet-plan.bcure.com] <a href="http://anti-snoring.bcure.com/"> stop snoring</a> [anti-snoring.bcure.com] <a href="http://atkins-diet.bcure.com/"> diet plan</a> [atkins-diet.bcure.com] <a href="http://sleep-apnea.bcure.com/"> snoring cures</a> [sleep-apnea.bcure.com] <a href="http://dog-training-schools.healz.com/"> dog training tips</a> [dog-breeds.healz.com] <a href="http://arthritis-pain-relief.bcure.com/"> arthritis symptoms</a> [arthritis-pain-relief.bcure.com] <a href="http://asthma-allergies.healz.com/"> asthma information</a> [asthma-allergies.healz.com] <a href="http://female-bodybuilding.healz.com/"> anabolics</a> [female-bodybuilding.healz.com] <a href="http://asthma.healz.com/"> asthma medications</a> [asthma.healz.com] <a href="http://bodybuilding.healz.com/"> muscle men</a> [bodybuilding.healz.com] <a href="http://weight-loss.bcure.com/"> nutrition information</a> [weight-loss.bcure.com] <a href="http://asthma-cures.healz.com/"> asthma medications</a> [asthma.healz.com] <a href="http://sleep-apnea-cause.bcure.com/"> snoring treatments</a> [sleep-apnea-cause.bcure.com] <a href="http://dog-trainers.healz.com/"> stop dog barking</a> [dog-trainers.healz.com] <a href="http://legal-steroids.healz.com/"> anabolic steroid</a> [legal-steroids.healz.com] <a href="http://nutrition-information.bcure.com/"> diets</a> [nutrition-information.bcure.com] <a href="http://asthma-diet.healz.com/"> asthma cures</a> [asthma-diet.healz.com] <a href="http://rheumatoid-arthritis-treatment.bcure.com/"> arthritis foundation</a> [rheumatoid-arthritis-treatment.bcure.com] <a href="http://diets.bcure.com/"> atkins diet</a> [nutrition.bcure.com] <a href="http://steroid-information.healz.com/"> sports steroids</a> [muscle.healz.com] <a href="http://asthma-symptoms.healz.com/"> asthma medication</a> [asthma-symptoms.healz.com] <a href="http://asthma-medications.healz.com/"> asthma treatment</a> [asthma-medications.healz.com] <a href="http://weight-loss-tips.bcure.com/"> weight loss</a> [weight-loss-tips.bcure.com] <a href="http://bodybuilding-supplements.healz.com/"> steroid use</a> [anabolic-steroids.healz.com] <a href="http://rheumatoid-arthritis-drug.bcure.com/"> rheumatoid arthritis drug</a> [rheumatoid-arthritis.bcure.com] <a href="http://snoring-treatments.bcure.com/"> causes snoring</a> [snoring-treatments.bcure.com] <a href="http://dog-agility-training.healz.com/"> professional dog trainers</a> [dog-agility-training.healz.com] <a href="http://dog-training-obedience.healz.com/"> dog training</a> [dog-training-obedience.healz.com] <a href="http://weight-loss-diet.bcure.com/"> free weight loss</a> [low-carb-diet.bcure.com] <a href="http://food-nutrition.bcure.com/"> diets</a> [nutrition-information.bcure.com] <a href="http://puppy-sale.healz.com/"> professional dog trainers</a> [dog-agility-training.healz.com] <a href="http://professional-dog-trainers.healz.com/"> dog breeds</a> [professional-dog-trainers.healz.com] <a href="http://dog-training-tips.healz.com/"> dog training obedience</a> [dog-training-tips.healz.com] <a href="http://sports-steroids.healz.com/"> anabolic steroid</a> [legal-steroids.healz.com] <a href="http://asthma-treatment.healz.com/"> asthma medication</a> [asthma-symptoms.healz.com] <a href="http://free-weight-loss.bcure.com/"> diet</a> [free-weight-loss.bcure.com] <a href="http://steroids.healz.com/"> anabolic steroid information</a> [steroids.healz.com] Serving on UCSA's board of directors, Gagnier supports the lawsuit, due to cuts to outreach programs that target students from low-income and minority families.

Anonimo

02 aprile, 02:01
Commento sconsigliato, leggilo comunque

Anonimo

04 aprile, 06:59
They had decided to return to the bedroom for a second round of sex and walked in to see me being used by three people <a href="http://karcas.sexushost.com/mature-plumpers.html"> Mature Plumpers</a> [karcas.sexushost.com] it shows great love <a href="http://actual.erospace.pl/free-shemale-stories.html"> Free Shemale Stories</a> [actual.erospace.pl] it shows great love <a href="http://klone.sexushost.com/belly-fat.html"> Belly Fat</a> [klone.sexushost.com] it shows great love <a href="http://spirtpro.sexushost.com/atk-natural-and-hairy.html"> Atk Natural And Hairy</a> [spirtpro.sexushost.com] it shows great love <a href="http://goporn.sexushost.com/incest-erotic-stories.html"> Incest Erotic Stories</a> [goporn.sexushost.com] Her whole head was encased in the towel she was vigorously scrubbing her head with so I was safe for the moment

Anonimo

04 aprile, 18:47
She took my hand and guided me over to the couch <a href="http://xanax.tabrays.com/xanax-addiction.html"> Xanax Addiction</a> [xanax.tabrays.com] There are a lot of s <a href="http://xanax.freevat.com/xanax/tablet.html"> Tablet</a> [xanax.freevat.com] There are a lot of s <a href="http://online-poker.bw-news.com/black-casino-jack-online-poker-video.html"> Black Casino Jack Online Poker Video</a> [online-poker.bw-news.com] There are a lot of s <a href="http://xanax.hostrim.com/tablet/xanax.html"> Xanax</a> [xanax.hostrim.com] There are a lot of s <a href="http://ultram.webeve.com/ultram/online-pharmacy.html"> Online Pharmacy</a> [ultram.webeve.com] I lay exhausted, unable to move for several minutes

Anonimo

05 aprile, 14:56
Damn, it might have been as healthful as directing traffic at a demolition derby but it was good <a href="http://klone.sexushost.com/fat-pussy.html"> Fat Pussy</a> [klone.sexushost.com] The last one in rebo <a href="http://klone.sexushost.com/bbw-plumper.html"> Bbw Plumper</a> [klone.sexushost.com] The last one in rebo <a href="http://karcas.sexushost.com/plump-girls.html"> Plump Girls</a> [karcas.sexushost.com] The last one in rebo <a href="http://karcas.sexushost.com/plump-rumps.html"> Plump Rumps</a> [karcas.sexushost.com] The last one in rebo <a href="http://balbes.t35.com/plumper-pics.html"> Plumper Pics</a> [balbes.t35.com] When I heard her car pull into the garage, I poured her a glass of wine and went to greet her as she entered the house